Mailing List Dentists

Was offered an interview, but the business doesn’t seem to exist. Is this legitimate?
I am, in fact, pretty desperate for a job. I answered an ad on Craigslist (I know, I know) for a receptionist position and received a pretty prompt answer from the office manager of a dental office saying that there would be a position open in two weeks, and he would offer me an interview.
I decided after looking at the e-mail and the website linked in it that I wanted to see whereabouts in town the dental office was — except that I can’t find a “Miller Dental” or a dentist with the name listed on the website within 50 miles via Google, Switchboard, etc., and I am starting to get a little bit … concerned.
The website (http://www.millerdentalpractice.com/) is very generic and has no address or telephone number, nor was I offered either one in the e-mail. The office manager who e-mailed me stated that he would provide me directions to the office in two weeks when the position opened.
Should I go through with this?
I received the same thing, I also tried to search for this practice and could not find anything. I was thinking that it was really strange that their was no phone number, or address. I believe this is fake. It sounds really good, but probably too good to be true. Did you also get a free whiting package that you just have to pay for shipping?? I’m not putting my credit card information to get this product. I have already had my identity stolen and I’m not taking that chance again! Good luck.
Wisdom Tooth Yanked!!! (Day 207 02.02.10)